Contact Us

All of our officers have both voicemail and e-mail. However, due to shift schedules and days off, there may be a delay before they are able to check their messages and return calls or e-mails. In order to leave a voicemail message, dial (925) 888-7055, then enter the officer's extension when prompted.

Please call dispatch to report incidents (925-284-5010) and call 9-1-1 for emergencies.

POLICE OFFICER
VOICEMAIL
E-MAIL
Chief Robert Priebe
7056 priebe@moraga.ca.us
Lt. Jon King
7049 king@moraga.ca.us
Sgt. Brian South
7052 south@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. William Davis
7161 davis@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Russell Douthit 7162 douthit@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Michael Dreyfuss 7163 dreyfuss@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Anthony Craig 7164 craig@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Roberto Ortiz 7165 ortiz@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Randy Pacheco 7167 pacheco@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Tyler Olson 7168 olson@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Kevin Mooney 7169 mooney@moraga.ca.us
Ofc. Angela Likos 7170 likos@moraga.ca.us


Moraga Police Department
329 Rheem Blvd
Moraga, California 94556
Main: (925) 888-7055
Fax: (925) 376-2850
24 Hr Dispatch: (925) 284-5010

Send Us An Email
 
 

We encourage your input and are happy to respond to any requests, however please note that this website is not constantly monitored for immediate or timely action to address your needs. If you need something checked out or need a police report, please call our dispatch at (925) 284-5010 and an officer will be assigned to assist.